Insta-Friday – 12-23-11

I’m back for another week of Insta-Friday!  Looking forward to linking up with liferearranged.com and sharing my snapshots with you!

I must preface my first picture with this….I can’t tell you how excited I am that I have this first picture. The possibilities of it’s use are endless. It’s of one of my favorite people in the world doing something so out of character for them…thus…making it HILARIOUS! Are you ready?

I told my dad he needed to fix his hat…so he did this. 😉
holiday lights at the botanical gardens

these trees and balls changed color to music that was playing. it was really cool!

My awesome friend Krista gave me this ring for Christmas! It makes my sausage fingers look a little less manish.
attempted to get some color in my hair yesterday….turned out to just be a $40 straightening…you can't even see the color. oh well.

Merry Christmas Friends!

Leave a comment