saying good-bye

23 Sep

Just a little quick post…

While I don’t officially move for another week and a bit I leave tomorrow to go on a missions trip. Yup…just thought adding an international trip in-between finishing a job and an inter-state move would make this whole transition a little less crazy. 😉 I wouldn’t have it any other way.

I wanted to say how thankful I am to have had several days of good good-byes. From co-workers to church friends to mentors The Lord is reminding me how He has provided for me in these good, sweet friends. While I’m excited to see how the Lord will continue to provide and build new friendships in my life in Charlotte, I want y’all (and you know who you are) to know that I am so thankful for your friendships and I will miss you. Thank you for how much you have encouraged me over the past 6 years. You all hold such a special place in my heart.

I promise to not be a stranger.

One Response to “saying good-bye”

  1. Bug September 23, 2014 at 7:02 pm #

    Love you dearly!

Leave a Reply

