I’m guest posting!

12 Nov

About a month ago I was given the incredible opportunity to write a ‘motivate me Monday’ post for Jessica’s blog called Sweat is my Sanity.

She has great tips in running, fitness and just being healthy! I’m thrilled to be posting on her blog. I hope it will be an encouragement to many! And, Lord willing, motivate someone else to make changes in their life to get healthy.

Click here to read my post (it’s basically a condensed version of my previous 3 posts)

But please take a look at Jessica’s other posts especially the other Motivate Me Monday posts! They are awesome!!

Thanks for the opportunity Jessica!

Leave a Reply

