etsy shop

8 Aug

update – 11/4/12 – I’ve sine closed my etsy shop. I haven’t closed up shop but I’m now working on a referral basis. head over to my get in touch page to holler at me for all your design needs.

::::::::::

so I took a big leap yesterday. I opened a shop on etsy. eeeek!!!!

I’d been bouncing the idea around in my head for a while and I just decided to go for it yesterday. I won’t be selling things per say but services. Specifically creative services. So if you have the need for invitations, baby announcements, “we’re moving” cards or anything else like that I hope you will consider getting in touch with me. You don’t have to use etsy to do so but you can if you want.

You can pop over to my shop and see some of the things I’ve done. I’d love to work with you on your next project.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/ruthanneclaredesigns

You can also find my portfolio* here.

*a note about my “portfolio” – It’s several years old and and has a lot of youth ministry stuff in it. I need to update it with some of my more recent stuff which I hope to do soon…so take it with a grain of salt. 😉

Leave a Reply

