Insta-Friday – 12-16-11

16 Dec

I’m linking up with liferearranged.com again! Hope you enjoy my instagrams from the week!

I got to see The Civil Wars play last weekend. An amazing show in a really pretty venue at Agnes Scott.

It was such a stripped down show but was soooo good.

I'd been on the hunt for some red twine for Christmas wrapping and couldn't find any....so i decided to dye my own using crystal light! 15 minutes later I had some very fruity smelly red twine!....and a red wooden spoon. But it turned out great and was super easy! .

I'm making a creepy face but I'm really excited that my new prayer cards came! Let me know if you want one!

Mitch and Seth were twins for the day...i think mitch was feeling the love a little more than seth was.

brown paper packages tied up with string! Love how my christmas wrapping turned out!

See ya next week!

9 Responses to “Insta-Friday – 12-16-11”

  1. sherry December 16, 2011 at 7:59 am #

    Beautiful wrapping! Love the red twine. Stopping by from InstaFriday! Have a great weekend.

    • ruthanneclare December 16, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

      Thanks for stopping by Sherry! Hope you have a great weekend too!

  2. Mary December 16, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    Very cute wrapping – and I love that you made your own red twine! Fun!!

  3. Nikki December 16, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    Your wrapping looks awesome!! 😀

  4. Mandy December 16, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

    Beautiful package! Love it!

  5. janene@EverydayEO December 16, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

    Red twine–genius!! LOVE it-

Leave a Reply

