Monthly Update: THANKS for GIVING

23 Nov

THANKS for GIVING

Morning by morning I wake up to find the power and comfort of God’s hand in mine.
Season by season I watch him amazed, in awe of the mystery of his perfect waysAll I have need of his hand will provide He’s always been faithful to me

I can’t remember a trial or a pain he did not recycle to bring me gain. I can’t
remember one single regret in serving God only and trusting his hand

All I have need of his hand will provide He’s always been faithful to me

This is my anthem, this is my song, the theme of the stories I’ve heard for so long.
God has been faithful, he will be again. His loving compassion, it knows no end.

“He’s always been faithful to me” – Sara Groves

Thank You

As we here in America approach Thanksgiving we often are asked, “what are you thankful for?” It’s overwhelming to me all the things that rush to my mind that I am thankful for. My family, friends, church, the GYFM team…but most of all I am SO thankful for you.  You have have given to me so that I can follow the Lord’s call on my life to “Reach the Nations and the Next Generation.” You have prayed for me, encouraged me and given sacrificially to me. Thank you so so much. I hope and pray that you and your families have a wonderful thanksgiving.

Support

As you think about your year end donations would you consider giving to the GYFM? Your donation means reaching youth all over the world and encouraging missionary kids and their families.
My monthly support pledges are at 56%. Part of my job now is to continue to raise new support and cultivate the supporters I already have.
I only need 40 more people to give at $50 a month to be fully funded. Or 80 people at $25 a month. Or 20 people at $100.

If you are already a supporter would you consider raising your pledge $10 – $20 a month? If you have been thinking about supporting me monthly and just not had a chance to do so or have any other questions please don’t hesitate to let me know.

MTW now has Online Donations! You can donate online at www.mtw.org
OR
send a check to MTW
PO Box 116284
Atlanta GA 30368
Please include my name and account number #10660 in the memo line.
You can download my prayer card here!

I’m so thankful for all of you. Your prayers, encouragement and financial support are blessing from God. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

By His Mercy,
Ruthanne

Leave a Reply

