Pinterest in Real Life – quickies

12 Sep

Today we’re doing a quicky version of Pinterest in Real Life, or PiRL! I’ve got my own acronym!!

So here’s a couple of quick things that I’ve seen on Pinterest.

1. Bobby Pins! I use them ALL THE TIME…so much that I tend to leave a trail of them wherever I go! Did you know that you are actually supposed to use them with the zig-zag side faced down (closest to your head)!!!  It stays in place much better! I’ve been doing this ever since I saw this and it really does work!!

2. Corndog Muffins! Just poke a third of hot-dog down into your cornbread muffin and bake as normal!  Wa-La! And they are delicious too!

So there’s this week’s edition of PiRL. Link up with me and try out your fav (big or small) pinterest pins!

Leave a Reply

