seabrook island

6 Apr

Last weekend I got to accompany my mom to a beautiful part of the country. South Carolina. There are lots of things about South Carolina I love. Hilton Head, Charleston, Palmetto Trees and now Seabrook Island. It’s one of my new favorite places. My mom was speaking at a retreat there and I was lucky enough to go with her. I was most excited to dust off my camera and take some pictures of new places. Here are some of my favorite snapshots.

3 Responses to “seabrook island”

  1. website February 25, 2013 at 8:38 am #

    Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add
    backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader.

  2. straight March 11, 2013 at 7:13 am #

    Hi, can any body assist me how to get this video tutorial from this
    web site, I have watched and listen it at this time but would like to down load it.

  3. Jane April 17, 2013 at 3:49 pm #

    Hi Ruth Ann!
    My name is Jane and I’m with Dwellable.
    I was looking for blogs about Seabrook Island to share on our site and I came across your post…If you’re open to it, shoot me an email at jane(at)dwellable(dot)com.
    Hope to hear from you soon!
    Jane

Leave a Reply

