the crammys

14 Feb

I was watching the grammys last night and decided to enter into the running commentary that was on Twitter and Facebook. I thought all my comments were being posted onto facebook from my twitter account, come to find out the twitter app for facebook was down and none of my comments…for several days…had been posted.  So I thought I’d share them here…in case you care. There’s not a lot but I thought they were pretty good. (The title of my post will make sense when you see my first tweet).

:: the grammy awards logo looks like it says the crammy awards – someone should have caught that. twitpic.com/3zjmcg
:: lady gaga’s shoulder bumps scare me
:: and her forehead horns
:: loved the mumford & sons, avett bros., and bob dylan performance…..but i couldn’t understand mr. dylan…has he always sung like that?
:: Cee-Lo looks like a peacock muppet!
Tweeted by @derekwebbok, i think one of those muppets was a real pug dog
Tweeted by @jesusneedsnewpr – Well, now we know what would happen if Ruben Studdard, Toucan Sam, & Elmo hooked up.

 

 

One Response to “the crammys”

  1. Heather February 14, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    I’m afraid Mr. Dylan has never sounded that amazing or been very decipherable 😦 He writes/(not sure if he still does)wrote great songs though!

Leave a Reply

