Monthly Update: Thanksgiving Edition

24 Nov

Happy Thanksgiving

In ordinary life we hardly realize that we receive a great deal more than we give, and that it is only with gratitude that life becomes rich.
— Dietrich Bonhoeffer

When I sit back and think about all the Lord has blessed me with it’s pretty overwhelming. As Bonhoeffer says “life becomes rich.” I’m SO THANKFUL for you. For your prayers, support and encouragement.  You have made my life RICH! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I pray you have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

a Note about Year-End Giving:
As you are thinking your year end giving would you take a moment to consider giving to me & the Global Youth & Family ministry. Whether it be a special gift or monthly support any contribution would be much appreciated!
To donate online click here for the MTW online donations page.
To send in a check by mail click here to download my prayer card.
As always if you have any questions please do not hesitate to be in touch.

Contact List Updates:
I’m getting ready to send out my christmas card and would LOVE for you to recieve one. If you could please email me with your current mailing address I would really appreciate it.

THANK YOU!

In Him, Ruthanne Burch

ruthanneclare[at]mac[dot]com

Leave a Reply

