Laugh out Loud

1 Oct

I’ve been meaning to do this post for a while but as with many things in my life I think, “Oh, I need to do this.” Then I inevitably forget to do said thing.  It’s fun (not really) quirk about me.

In a world of DVR’s and skipping over commercials the art of a good TV ad is one that companies have to work even harder to do…to catch someone’s attention while they are fast forwarding to the next segment of their favorite show is hard.

So I thought I would give you a little taste of the commercials that make me LOL. I love a good commercial. In some instances, I miss that about DVRs.

I love how after the piggy finishes all of his weee-ing…he has this little kid voice…hilarious!

There is something to say about being with people who understand you.

I know people have mixed feelings about these commercials…this one just gets me everytime…DAD?!?…hillarious

Classic…

“keep your hands off my momma…” awesome

:: That should be enough for now…this may turn into a series…we’ll see.

2 Responses to “Laugh out Loud”

  1. Kristy October 1, 2010 at 12:12 pm #

    If you like the piggy…
    go to the geico website or you tube! They have a bunch of great ones that make my family laugh over & over again!
    Have a great week! We’re already missing not being there. 🙂

  2. Buggy October 5, 2010 at 6:10 am #

    Some of my favorites! I love the piggy, Betty White and the kid who’s taking care of his Mom!

Leave a Reply

