mi padre

22 Jun

this post is overdue…vbs is taking away my capacity to blog/twitter/facebook. i should have it back in a week or so.

if you haven’t met my dad you are missing out on something special. if you were to need a definition for what an incredibly awesome, godly, loving, funny, cool person my dad’s picture would be right there.

it’s overwhelming sometimes to think about how the Lord has blessed me with two parents that love each other, love me, but most importantly love the Lord. i am so thankful for the legacy that they have given me.

it’s really fun because i get to work with a bunch of people who know my dad and i love when people tell me how much they love my dad too. it’s fun when people say “we love you dad!” and i get to say, “SO DO I – ISN’T HE AWESOME!”

daddy i love you so much! happy fathers day (sorry i wasn’t able to call you until 3:30 in the afternoon)

Leave a Reply

