mothers day

9 May

if you don’t know my mom you’re missing out on something special. my mom is awesome. she loves, cares for and encourages people all over the world. she loves my sister and i with a tenacity (is that how you spell that?) that is amazing. she is awesome!

happy mothers day mom! I’m so thankful for you. i wish i was able to hang out with you all day and love on you. I hope you feel loved and and appreciated today.

One Response to “mothers day”

  1. Momma May 9, 2010 at 9:10 am #

    Hhhhmmmmmpppphhhhhhhhhh!

    Did you feel that?

    It is a great big hug!

    I love you too!

    Thanks for making today special!

Leave a Reply

